LSSNC 2017-2018 Elected Officers

Legal Support Staff of North Carolina

Congratulations to those members elected.


Karen D. Haun NCCP

Cynthia McMillan, BA,  NCCP, EJD

Karen D. Haun. NCCP

LSSNC President

Cynthia McMillan, BA, NCCP, EJD 

LSSNC Vice President

Irene Taylor Joyce Hensley-Cobb

Irene Taylor

LSSNC Treasurer

Joyce Hensley-Cobb

LSSNC Secretary

  Sherri Harriman


Sherri Harriman

LSSNC Executive Advisor


Quick Links:


LSSNC Chapters

Legal Support Staff of the Greater Charlotte Area

Legal Support Staff of Iredell County

Legal Support Staff Winston-Salem

Start Your Chapter

Are You Interested in Starting a Chapter in Your Area? Please contact or

Note the Date: